Clear last ID account


Joined
Oct 25, 2016
Messages
1
Hello,
I have a Kyocera TaskAlfa 3510i conncted with more than 60 accounts.
Now, I have setted up the job accounting from the windows, and - as it should be - before the print starts, the windows asks every time to insert the ID account. It all works good, technically.
BUT, when the second user send the file to the printer and the little window for the ID account appears, it remebers the last ID account (it is encrypted with asterisks, like "*****", but the number under the signs is the number of the last user)
I need to find a way to clear the line after every user has sended something to the printer, in order to prevent abuse.

Thank you for yuor help,
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top