EPSON 2200 Replacement help

Hello I am a watercolor artist and I have been using an epson 2200 photo printer for 20 years. It has been great, now I find that I can't get any inks anymore.
Question: where can I find ink? (No luck online)
Question: what is an epson replacement that prints as well as this up to 13x19"
ON ENHANCED MATT PAPERS?
Please help.
Thanks Terry

I use an Epson WF-7720 for wide-format, and I love it - I've used colour calibration to get it to a quality level that exceeds most four-colour printers, but even with this and the fact it is a really good four colour printer, it won't match what yours can do.

I'm not sure you will ever find a printer as good as yours is. The Epson Stylus 2200 is just an exceptional printer, and Epson doesn't have the same goals today as they had when that printer was made. One of their major considerations today is that they don't want their consumer printers to compete with their professional ones, so they hamstring their better printers with poor drivers, incredibly expensive inks, or (as with some of their EcoTank printers) with intentional feature limitations like removing borderless printing. I don't think outside an actual wide-format professional printer that you will match what you have in that one.

I would highly recommend going to Inkowl and getting a set of refillable cartridges and ink for your printer. They still carry them. They also have the ink. I use Inkowl inks (through a Canadian supplier) and find, after a little adjustment, that I get better results with them than with original Epson. You can get cheaper inks from China, but I wouldn't suggest the price difference is worth the hassle of sourcing good ink from a reliable supplier.