How to Prevent network users NOT to delete the Print History from network printer?

Discussion in 'Printer Discussion' started by JimK, Feb 20, 2017.

  1. JimK

    JimK

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    HP 2015 is being used as network printer. We need to stop the users to delete the print history once they send the prints from their terminals.

    HP 2015 is connected directly to windows 2012 Server machine. and this Printer is shared on the server. The users access the server machine on the network and send the prints through their network usernames.

    Please advise. Urgent!

    Regards
     
    JimK, Feb 20, 2017
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
There are no similar threads yet.
Loading...